Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Img_phold_gen_primary_no_add
Phone (704) 654-4400
Price Admission is $19.95 for adults, $17.95 for seniors and military, $12.95 for children 5-12 and free for children younger than 5.
Age Suitability All Ages
Categories Music Auto Racing

Rockin' & Racin' Exhibit

Tuesday, Jun 24 10:00a to 6:00p

More dates & times (156)

NASCAR Hall of Fame Charlotte, NC

Get ready for a jam session like no other at the Rockin' & Racin' exhibit at the NASCAR Hall of Fame. From rock stars to country crooners to rappers, the sport has welcomed all genres of music to rally around the action on the track. Check out artifacts like the 1959 Chevrolet Corvette featured in Brad Paisley’s “Old Alabama” music video or catch a glimpse of the guitar trophy specially designed for the 2003 Chevy Rock & Roll 400 among other rockin’ memorabilia.

Created by Kristenrmoore

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Thu, Jul 31 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 1 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 2 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 3 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 4 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 5 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 6 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 7 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 8 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 9 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 10 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 11 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 12 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 13 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 14 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 15 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 16 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 17 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 18 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 19 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 20 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 21 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 22 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 23 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 24 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Aug 25 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 26 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 27 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Aug 28 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Aug 29 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 30 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Aug 31 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 1 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 2 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 3 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 4 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 5 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 6 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 7 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 8 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 9 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 10 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 11 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 12 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 13 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 14 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 15 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 16 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 17 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 18 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 19 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 20 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 21 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 22 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 23 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 24 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Sep 25 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Sep 26 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 27 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Sep 28 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Sep 29 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 30 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 1 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 2 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 3 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 4 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 5 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 6 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 7 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 8 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 9 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 10 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 11 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 12 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 13 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 14 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 15 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 16 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 17 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 18 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 19 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 20 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 21 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 22 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 23 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 24 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 25 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Oct 26 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Oct 27 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 28 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 29 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Oct 30 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Oct 31 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 1 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 2 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 3 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 4 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 5 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 6 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 7 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 8 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 9 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 10 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 11 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 12 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 13 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 14 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 15 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 16 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 17 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 18 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 19 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 20 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 21 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 22 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 23 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Nov 24 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 25 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 26 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Nov 27 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 28 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 29 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 30 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 1 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 2 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 3 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 4 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 5 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 6 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 7 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 8 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 9 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 10 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 11 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 12 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 13 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 14 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 15 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 16 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 17 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 18 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 19 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 20 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 21 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 22 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 23 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 24 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Dec 25 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Dec 26 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 27 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Dec 28 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Mon, Dec 29 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 30 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 31 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Thu, Jan 1 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Jan 2 10:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Location & Nearby Info
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Zvents - Discover things to do