Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Banner Elk Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Theater: Musical
Mamma Mia! at Lees-McRae Summer Theater
The 2019 season of Lees-McRae Summer Theater presents Mamma Mia. All performances will be at the Lees-McRae Hayes Auditorium and Broyhill Theatre in Banner Elk, NC.
Lees-McRae College – Hayes Auditorium
Banner Elk, NC

Thu 6/27/19 at 7pm-9pm
Fri 6/28/19 at 7pm-9pm
Sat 6/29/19 at 7pm-9pm
Sun 6/30/19 at 2pm-4pm
Tue 7/2/19 at 2pm till 4pm, 7pm till 9pm
Theater: Musical
From The Mountaintop - The Edgar Tufts Story at Lees-McRae Summer Theater
"From The Mountaintop - The Edgar Tufts Story" is next in line and features a production that celebrates local heritage. What did Banner Elk, North Carolina, look like in the 1890s? With the vision of a young seminary student, one tiny town gained a churc...
Lees-McRae College – Hayes Auditorium
Banner Elk, NC

Thu 7/11/19 - Sat 7/13/19 at 7pm-9pm
Sun 7/14/19 at 2pm-4pm
Tue 7/16/19 at 2pm till 4pm, 7pm till 9pm
Wed 7/17/19 at 2pm-4pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: