Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Davidson Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Golf
Celebrity Swing Classic Golf Tournament
On May 21 -22, 2017, 26 celebrity athletes and over 100 golfers will be taking part in the first annual NFL-Alumni Carolinas’ Celebrity Swing Classic golf tournament at River Run Country Club in Davidson, NC benefitting the Ada Jenkins Center. The two day...
River Run Country Club
Davidson, NC

Mon 5/22/17 at 9am-3pm
Special Event: Walking, Benefit/Fundraiser
2017 Walk to Cure Arthritis Charlotte
Walk to Cure Arthritis is the Arthritis Foundation’s nationwide signature event that unites communities across the country to put an end to arthritis. We aren't just helping the millions of people with arthritis to live better; we're charting the course to...
Davidson College – Glasgow House
Davidson, NC

Sat 6/3/17
Special Event: Benefit/Fundraiser
'Cars 3' Pre-Screening Benefit for IGNITE
You are invited to a pre-screening of Disney Pixar's 'Cars 3'. Proceeds benefit the IGNITE Program for individuals with high-functioning autism and Asperger's Syndrome. $25 ticket purchase includes showing, any size soft drink and any size popcorn. Doo...
Our Town Cinemas
Davidson, NC

Thu 6/15/17 at 7pm
Theater: Dance Play, Musical, For the Family
Annie the Musical - June 22 - July 2
Annie is a worldwide phenomenon and was the winner of seven Tony Awards, including Best Musical. The beloved book and score by Tony Award winners, Thomas Meehan, Charles Strouse and Martin Charnin, features some of the greatest musical theatre hits ever wr...
Davidson College – Duke Family Performance Hall
Davidson, NC

Thu 6/22/17 at 8pm-10pm
Fri 6/23/17 at 8pm-10pm
Sat 6/24/17 at 8pm-10pm
Thu 6/29/17 at 8pm-10pm
Fri 6/30/17 at 8pm-10pm
Theater: Musical, Dance Play, For the Family
Annie the Musical - June 22 - July 2
Annie is a worldwide phenomenon and was the winner of seven Tony Awards, including Best Musical. The beloved book and score by Tony Award winners, Thomas Meehan, Charles Strouse and Martin Charnin, features some of the greatest musical theatre hits ever wr...
Davidson College – Duke Family Performance Hall
Davidson, NC

Sun 6/25/17 at 2pm-4pm
Sun 7/2/17 at 2pm-4pm
Theater: Play, Comedy
Boeing Boeing - July 20 - 30
It’s the 1960s, and swinging bachelor Bernard couldn’t be happier: a flat in Paris and three gorgeous stewardesses all engaged to him without knowing about each other. But Bernard’s perfect life gets bumpy when his friend Robert comes to stay and a new and...
Davidson College – Duke Family Performance Hall
Davidson, NC

Thu 7/20/17 at 8pm-10pm
Fri 7/21/17 at 8pm-10pm
Sat 7/22/17 at 8pm-10pm
Thu 7/27/17 at 8pm-10pm
Fri 7/28/17 at 8pm-10pm
Theater: Comedy, Play
Boeing Boeing - July 20 - 30
It’s the 1960s, and swinging bachelor Bernard couldn’t be happier: a flat in Paris and three gorgeous stewardesses all engaged to him without knowing about each other. But Bernard’s perfect life gets bumpy when his friend Robert comes to stay and a new and...
Davidson College – Duke Family Performance Hall
Davidson, NC

Sun 7/23/17 at 2pm-4pm
Sun 7/30/17 at 2pm-4pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: