Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Davidson Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Community Event, Benefit/Fundraiser, Volunteer Event, Health & Wellness/Nutrition
Walk to Cure Arthritis 2018
Help fight the nation’s #1 cause of disability Start a team, join a team, register as an individual or make a donation!
Davidson College – Glasgow House
Davidson, NC

Sat 6/2/18 at 8am-1pm
Special Event: Benefit/Fundraiser, Film
Jurassic World – Fallen Kingdom Pre-Screening Benefit for IGNITE
You are invited to a pre-screening of ‘Jurassic World Fallen Kingdom’ at Our Town Cinemas in Davidson, NC. Proceeds benefit the IGNITE Program for individuals with high-functioning autism and Asperger's Syndrome. Each ticket includes admission to the mo...
Our Town Cinemas
Davidson, NC

Thu 6/21/18 at 7pm-9pm
Theater: Musical
Monty Python’s Spamalot
Find your grail and give your audiences and performers the chance of a lifetime to experience one of the greatest musicals of the modern age. Lovingly ripped off from the classic film comedy Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Spamalot retells the legend of K...
Davidson College – Duke Family Performance Hall
Davidson, NC

Thu 6/21/18
Fri 6/22/18
Sat 6/23/18
Sun 6/24/18
Thu 6/28/18
Theater: Comedy
Steel Magnolias
Truvy Jones runs a successful beauty salon in Chinquapin, Louisiana, where all the ladies in the neighborhood have a standing Saturday appointment. When Shelby, the prettiest girl in town, gets engaged, the joy and excitement of her wedding quickly turn to...
Davidson College – Duke Family Performance Hall
Davidson, NC

Thu 7/19/18
Fri 7/20/18
Sat 7/21/18
Sun 7/22/18
Thu 7/26/18
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: