Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Davidson Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Theater: Musical
Sister Act at Davidson Community Players
When disco diva, Deloris Van Cartier, witnesses a murder, she is put in protective custody in the one place the cops are sure she won't be a found: a convent! Disguised as a nun, she finds herself at odds with both the rigid lifestyle and uptight Mother Su...
Armour Street Theatre
Davidson, NC

Thu 6/18/20 at 8pm-10pm
Fri 6/19/20 at 8pm-10pm
Sat 6/20/20 at 8pm-10pm
Sun 6/21/20 at 8pm-10pm
Thu 6/25/20 at 8pm-10pm
Theater: Comedy, Play
Present Laughter at Davidson Community Players
Garry Essendine, a popular and pampered actor, is busily making preparations for an extended tour. His apartment is invaded by Daphne, a beautiful but stage struck youngster. When his wife, his partners and his numerous admirers arrive, Garry is hard pre...
Armour Street Theatre
Davidson, NC

Thu 7/16/20 at 8pm-10pm
Fri 7/17/20 at 8pm-10pm
Sat 7/18/20 at 8pm-10pm
Sun 7/19/20 at 2pm-4pm
Thu 7/23/20 at 8pm-10pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: