Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Hendersonville Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Art: Art Show
Henderson County Open Studio Tour
The Henderson County Open Studio Tour is one of the largest open studio events in the Carolinas with more than 50 artists in 30+ fine art and fine craft studios participating. The annual event, sponsored by the Art League of Henderson County, showcases the...
Henderson County
Hendersonville, NC

Sat 9/23/17 - Sun 9/24/17 at 10am till 5pm, 10am till 5pm
Art: Art Show, Art Festival
Art on Main Fine Art / Fine Craft Festival
The Arts Council of Henderson County presents the 58th annual Art on Main, a fine art and fine craft festival, on September 30 and October 1, 2017. Meet more than 85 juried fine artists who will show and sell their work, see live artist demonstrations, and...
Downtown Hendersonville
Hendersonville, NC

Sat 9/30/17 - Sun 10/1/17 at 10am-5pm
Special Event: Community Event
The Haunted Farm
The Haunted Farm presents, for 2017, “It Came From Beneath ...” This month-plus of nightly horrors will feature a new addition: The Depths of Terror, an entirely new, 3,200-square foot featured building that is sure to haunt you … forever. Unsuspecting vis...
The Haunted Farm
Hendersonville, NC

Sat 10/7/17 at 6pm-11:59pm
Fri 10/13/17 - Sat 10/14/17 at 6pm-11:59pm
Fri 10/20/17 - Sat 10/21/17 at 6pm-11:59pm
Thu 10/26/17 at 6pm-11pm
Fri 10/27/17 - Sat 10/28/17 at 6pm-11:59pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: