Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

High Point Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Baseball
York Revolution at High Point Rockers
The Rockers take on the visiting in this Atlantic League of Professional Baseball matchup.
BB&T Point
High Point, NC

Sat 8/24/19 at 6:30pm
Sun 8/25/19 at 2pm
Sports: Baseball
New Britain Bees at High Point Rockers
The Rockers take on the visiting Bees in this Atlantic League of Professional Baseball matchup.
BB&T Point
High Point, NC

Tue 8/27/19 at 6:30pm
Wed 8/28/19 at 10:30am
Thu 8/29/19 at 6:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs at High Point Rockers
The Rockers take on the visiting Blue Crabs in this Atlantic League of Professional Baseball matchup.
BB&T Point
High Point, NC

Mon 9/2/19 at 4pm
Tue 9/3/19 at 6:30pm
Wed 9/4/19 at 6:30pm
Thu 9/5/19 at 6:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Lancaster Barnstormers at High Point Rockers
The Rockers take on the visiting Barnstormers in this Atlantic League of Professional Baseball matchup.
BB&T Point
High Point, NC

Wed 9/11/19 at 6:30pm
Thu 9/12/19 at 6:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Somerset Patriots at High Point Rockers
The Rockers take on the visiting Patriots in this Atlantic League of Professional Baseball matchup.
BB&T Point
High Point, NC

Fri 9/13/19 at 7pm
Sat 9/14/19 at 6:30pm
Sun 9/15/19 at 2pm
Mon 9/16/19 at 6:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: