Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Kannapolis Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Farmers' Market
Kannapolis Farmer's Market
The market will be held every Thursday, 4-7 p.m. at the corner of Vance Ave and Dale Earnhardt Blvd. The market continues thru September. Please enter the Farmers Market parking lot using the Oak Avenue Mall entrance due to the downtown construction. Re...
Downtown Kannapolis
Kannapolis, NC

Thu 7/19/18 at 4pm-7pm
Thu 7/26/18 at 4pm-7pm
Thu 8/2/18 at 4pm-7pm
Thu 8/9/18 at 4pm-7pm
Thu 8/16/18 at 4pm-7pm
Sports: Baseball
West Virginia Power at Kannapolis Intimidators
The Intimidators play the Power in a matchup between two South Atlantic League baseball teams.
Intimidators Stadium
Kannapolis, NC

Mon 7/23/18 at 7:05pm
Tue 7/24/18 at 7:05pm
Wed 7/25/18 at 7:05pm
Thu 7/26/18 at 7:05pm
Dance: Classical Dance
Piedmont Dance Theatre Presents Cinderella
Bring the whole family to enjoy Piedmont Dance Theatre’s presentation of Cinderella on Saturday, July 28 at 7:00pm at Kannapolis Performing Arts Center. PDT will be bringing this classic fairy tale to the stage for kids of all ages! Cinderella is a full...
Kannapolis Performing Arts Center
Kannapolis, NC

Sat 7/28/18 at 7pm-8pm
Sports: Baseball
Greensboro Grasshoppers at Kannapolis Intimidators
The Intimidators host the Greensboro Grasshoppers in this South Atlantic League contest.
Intimidators Stadium
Kannapolis, NC

Thu 8/2/18 at 7:05pm
Fri 8/3/18 at 7:05pm
Sat 8/4/18 at 7:05pm
Sun 8/5/18 at 5:05pm
Sat 8/18/18 at 7:05pm
Sports: Baseball
Augusta GreenJackets at Kannapolis Intimidators
The Intimidators host the GreenJackets in this South Atlantic League matchup.
Intimidators Stadium
Kannapolis, NC

Wed 8/15/18 at 7:05pm
Thu 8/16/18 at 7:05pm
Fri 8/17/18 at 7:05pm
Music: Country
Jake Owen
Florida-born country singer-songwriter Jake Owen moved to Nashville in 2006 and has since carved out a career that includes several albums and the number one hit, 'Barefoot Blue Jean Night.'
Intimidators Stadium
Kannapolis, NC

Sat 8/25/18 at 7:15pm
Sports: Baseball
Asheville Tourists at Kannapolis Intimidators
The Tourists visit Kannapolis in this South Atlantic League matchup.
Intimidators Stadium
Kannapolis, NC

Mon 8/27/18 at 7:05pm
Tue 8/28/18 at 7:05pm
Wed 8/29/18 at 7:05pm
Thu 8/30/18 at 7:05pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: