Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Matthews Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Community Event
The Great Trans-Atlantic Photo Contest - "Calling All Foodies!"
All are invited to take and submit photos that capture food in the United States, whether it be through cooking in your everyday home kitchen, bigger events such as festivals, or food in its natural environment. • Each photo submission must be accompanied...
Matthews Town Hall
Matthews, NC

Thu 4/19/18 - Sun 4/22/18
Music: Classical
An Elegant Evening of Music benefit concert
“United We Cam,” a fund-raising initiative on the part of friends of heart patient Cam Fawcett, invites you to attend an elegant evening of classical music followed by a heavy hors d’oeuvres reception and silent auction on Saturday, April 21, 2018. Feature...
Matthews Orthodox Presbyterian Church
Matthews, NC

Sat 4/21/18 at 6pm-10pm
Art: Children's Arts/Crafts, Class/Workshop, Jewelry/Gems
Girl Scouts Jewelry Badge Workshop
Girl Scouts jewelry badge workshop.
Matthews Community Center
Matthews, NC

Sat 4/21/18 at 9:30am-10:45am
Art: Ceramics/Pottery, Class/Workshop
Homeschool Ceramics and Pottery Classes
Homeschool Ceramics and Pottery classes.
Matthews Community Center
Matthews, NC

Wed 4/25/18
Wed 5/2/18
Wed 5/9/18
Wed 5/16/18
Wed 5/23/18
Music: Special Event
BeachFest Matthews
Two days of Carolina Beach Music--five bands, DJ, full carnival, kids inflatables, interactive displays on Sponsor Row, street food trucks, arts & crafts, and the Cruisin' Car Show!
Stumptown Park
Matthews, NC

Fri 5/11/18 at 6pm-10pm
Sat 5/12/18 at 10am-10pm
Sports: Soccer
FC Cincinnati at Charlotte Independence
Matthews Sportsplex
Matthews, NC

Sat 5/12/18
Sat 5/12/18 at 7:30pm
Music: Pop, Rock, Country
Carmen Tate Band
Carmen Tate Band covering Today's Top Pop, Rock, and Country plus favorites from the 80's. Charlotte's hottest High Energy Rock Band.
Beantown Tavern
Matthews, NC

Sat 5/19/18 at 9pm-12am
Art: Drawings/Works on Paper, Class/Workshop
Girl Scouts Drawing Workshop
Girl Scout drawing badge workshop.
Matthews Community Center
Matthews, NC

Sat 5/19/18 at 9:30am-10:45am
Sports: Soccer
Charleston Battery at Charlotte Independence
Matthews Sportsplex
Matthews, NC

Sat 6/16/18 at 7:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: