Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Mint Hill Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Art: Art Show, Art Talk
Mint Hill Arts - New Faces in Photography Exhibit at the Mint Hill Town Hall Gallery
Mint Hill Arts is pleased to announce its latest exhibit at the Mint Hill Town Hall Gallery, "New Faces in Photography," featuring the work of eight new members of Mint Hill Arts who express their creative talents through photography. Those featured are J...
Mint Hill Town Hall
Mint Hill, NC

Fri 7/28/17 at 9am-5pm
Mon 7/31/17 at 9am-5pm
Tue 8/1/17 at 9am-5pm
Wed 8/2/17 at 9am-5pm
Thu 8/3/17 at 9am-5pm
Art: Ceramics/Pottery
Pottery 51 - local handmade NC pottery
Open Saturdays 10-4. Handmade ceramic pottery by more than 20 member artists. Wheel thrown and hand built pieces for sale. Classes and workshops offered.
Pottery 51
Mint Hill, NC

Sat 7/29/17 at 10am-4pm
Sat 8/5/17 at 10am-4pm
Sat 8/12/17 at 10am-4pm
Sat 8/19/17 at 10am-4pm
Sat 8/26/17 at 10am-4pm
Special Event: Community Event, Craft Show, Food/Tasting
Sunday Afternoon in the Park
The Town of Mint Hill, along with the Arts and Science Council, will be sponsoring Sunday Afternoon in the Park on August 27, 2017 from 1:00-6:00 p.m. The arts festival will be held at the Mint Hill Park on Wilgrove (5233 Wilgrove-Mint Hill Road) from 1:00...
Mint Hill Park on Wilgrove
Mint Hill, NC

Sun 8/27/17 at 1pm-6pm
Music: Rock
Gal Friday Concert
The country trio, Gal Friday, is made up of three sisters, born and raised on the love of music. These gals have been performing live for the past 9 years, wowing crowds with a Carolina flavor you don't want to miss. This family friendly event will be enjo...
Mint Hill Town Hall
Mint Hill, NC

Sat 9/9/17 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: