Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Morganton Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Music: Special Event, Live Music, Outdoor Concert
TGIF Concert Series
The TGIF Concert Series is a FREE summer concert series in downtown Morganton, running May 3 through July 26. Bands perform from 7-10 pm with food and beverage vendors opening at 6:00pm. TGIF is a rain or shine event. Bring a chair or blanket out to the Hi...
Historic Burke County Courthouse
Morganton, NC

Fri 6/21/19 at 6pm-10pm
Fri 6/28/19 at 6pm-10pm
Fri 7/5/19 at 6pm-10pm
Fri 7/12/19 at 6pm-10pm
Fri 7/19/19 at 6pm-10pm
Special Event: Farmers' Market
Morganton Farmers' Market
Morganton’s open-air farmers markets offer the best locally grown products in the area. By visiting the Market and supporting your local growers, you reduce your carbon footprint. Plenty of variety can be found right here at your own back door! Now acce...
Morganton Farmers' Market Shed
Morganton, NC

Sat 6/22/19 at 8am-12pm
Sat 6/29/19 at 8am-12pm
Sat 7/6/19 at 8am-12pm
Sat 7/13/19 at 8am-12pm
Sat 7/20/19 at 8am-12pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: