Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Ocean Isle Beach Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Music: Special Event
Ocean Isle Beach Concert
Come out to Ocean Isle Beach for free, live music featuring Chocolate Chip & Company! Every Friday from May 24 until September 6, enjoy a free concert series featuring a variety of unique headliners. This Friday night tradition is the best spot to dance an...
Museum of Coastal Carolina
Ocean Isle Beach, NC

Fri 7/19/19 at 6:30pm-8pm
Fri 7/26/19 at 6:30pm-8pm
Fri 8/2/19 at 6:30pm-8pm
Fri 8/9/19 at 6:30pm-8pm
Fri 8/16/19 at 6:30pm-8pm
Special Event: Farmers' Market
Ocean Isle Beach Labor Day Summer Market
Check out the Ocean Isle Beach Labor Day Summer Market on September 2nd from 10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. for loads of fresh baked goods, local produce and handcrafted gems from vendors. The summer market is located at W Third Street right next to town hall. Th...
Ocean Isle Beach Town Hall
Ocean Isle Beach, NC

Mon 9/2/19 at 10am-3pm
Talks & Readings: Talks/Lectures
Turtle Talks Ocean Isle Beach
Turtle Talks on Ocean Isle Beach are a family-fun and educational experience that takes you through the life and journey of loggerhead sea turtles. Led by volunteers from the Ocean Isle Beach Sea Turtle Protection Organization, you will learn how to protec...
Museum of Coastal Carolina
Ocean Isle Beach, NC

Mon 9/2/19 at 3:30pm-4:30pm
Tue 9/3/19 at 3:30pm-4:30pm
Mon 9/9/19 at 3:30pm-4:30pm
Tue 9/10/19 at 3:30pm-4:30pm
Mon 9/16/19 at 3:30pm-4:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: