Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Pineville Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Art: Ceramics/Pottery, Children's Arts/Crafts
Home School Clay and Glaze Workshops
Home school clay and glaze workshops
Belle Johnston Community Center
Pineville, NC

Fri 9/6/19 at 9:30am-10:45am
Fri 9/13/19 at 9:30am-10:45am
Fri 10/4/19 at 9:30am-10:45am
Fri 10/11/19 at 9:30am-10:45am
Fri 11/1/19 at 9:30am-10:45am
Art: Ceramics/Pottery, Children's Arts/Crafts
Home School Ceramics/Pottery/Glaze Classes
Home school ceramics/pottery/glaze classes
Belle Johnston Community Center
Pineville, NC

Mon 9/9/19 - Mon 12/23/19 at 9:30am-10:45am
Special Event: Expo/Trade Show, For the Family, Children
2019 Back 2 School Pop-Up Shop
Pop-Up Shop: "A temporary retail event that is here today and gone tomorrow" The school year is coming up. Are you looking for exclusive items, rare finds, hot deals, and more? Come shop till you drop and get all your back to school items in one place. Th...
Carolina Place Mall
Pineville, NC

Sat 9/14/19 at 10am-9pm
Special Event: Living History
Inalienable Rights: Living History Through the Eyes of the Enslaved
September 14, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm Join Mr. Joseph McGill, Founder and Executive Director of the Slave Dwelling Project and first-person interpreters for a one-of-a-kind living history event. Families are invited to encounter folks in every corner of ...
James K. Polk State Historic Site
Pineville, NC

Sat 9/14/19 at 10am-4pm
Art: Children's Arts/Crafts, Design
Home School Original Art Apparel Workshops
Home school original art apparel workshops
Belle Johnston Community Center
Pineville, NC

Fri 9/20/19 at 9:30am-10:45am
Fri 9/27/19 at 9:30am-10:45am
Fri 10/18/19 at 9:30am-10:45am
Fri 10/25/19 at 9:30am-10:45am
Fri 11/15/19 at 9:30am-10:45am
Art: Ceramics/Pottery, Children's Arts/Crafts
Girl Scout Pottery Badge Workshops
Girl Scout pottery badge workshops
Belle Johnston Community Center
Pineville, NC

Sat 10/5/19 at 9:15am-10:30am
Sat 11/2/19 at 9:15am-10:30am
Art: Ceramics/Pottery, Children's Arts/Crafts
Saturday Clay Classes
Saturday clay classes
Belle Johnston Community Center
Pineville, NC

Sat 10/5/19 at 10:45am-12pm
Sat 11/2/19 at 10:45am-12pm
Special Event: Education, Holiday, Business
2019 Queen City Job Fair (Holiday Season)
The Queen City Job Fair (Holiday Season) will provide opportunities for Mecklenberg County residents to learn about potential careers in industry sectors, network with perspective employers, and submit resumes to prospective employers. Some employers will ...
Carolina Place Mall
Pineville, NC

Sat 10/19/19 at 10am-9pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: