Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Southport Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Music: Blues, Country, Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Reggae
Southport Summer Concerts
Summertime is the perfect time to enjoy a free concert outdoors! Starting this Memorial Day, on every Thursday from 6:00-8:00 p.m. visitors can head to Franklin Square Park, bring a blanket or chair and cozy up under the majestic live oak trees while enj...
Franklin Square Park
Southport, NC

Thu 6/28/18 at 6pm-8pm
Thu 7/5/18 at 6pm-8pm
Thu 7/12/18 at 6pm-8pm
Thu 7/19/18 at 6pm-8pm
Thu 7/26/18 at 6pm-8pm
Special Event: Fair/Festival, Farmers' Market, Holiday, Living History, Parade, Social Event
North Carolina 4th of July Festival
The N.C. 4th of July Festival is held annually in the City of Southport July 2nd – 4th and Beach Day in the Town of Oak Island June 30th. The City of Southport first celebrated our nation’s independence in 1792 as the “Festival of Free Men”. Over the ye...
Historic Downtown Southport
Southport, NC

Mon 7/2/18 - Wed 7/4/18
Art: Art Show
First Friday Gallery Walks
Art enthusiasts of all ages are invited to attend this free event hosted by Franklin Square Gallery, The Ricky Evans Gallery, Lantana’s Gallery, Silver Coast Winery and Tasting Room Gallery to view the beautiful pieces created by some of North Carolina’s f...
Historic Downtown Southport
Southport, NC

Fri 7/6/18 at 5pm-7pm
Fri 8/3/18 at 5pm-7pm
Fri 9/7/18 at 5pm-7pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: