Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Spruce Pine Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Art: Ceramics/Pottery
CLAY +
This exciting exhibit will feature the works of Penland artist/potter Cynthia Bringle. Not to be confused with a retrospective look back, Cynthia’s pieces will be current and past works and illustrate her diversity in the arts. Reception in conjunction w...
Toe River Arts Council
Spruce Pine, NC

Sat 7/14/18 at 10:30am-5pm
Tue 7/17/18 at 10:30am-5pm
Wed 7/18/18 at 10:30am-5pm
Thu 7/19/18 at 10:30am-5pm
Fri 7/20/18 at 10:30am-5pm
Special Event: Benefit/Fundraiser, Community Event, Fair/Festival
34th Annual Grassy Creek Mineral and Gem Show
Jul 28 to Aug 05. 2018 34th Annual Grassy Creek Mineral and Gem Show put on by the Parkway Fire and Rescue to raise funds for new equipment. 60 worldwide vendors with gems, minerals, fossils, jewelry, lapidary equipment and much more. Vendors have a 2...
Parkway Fire and Rescue
Spruce Pine, NC

Sat 7/28/18 - Sun 8/5/18 at 10am-6pm
Art: Art Show
Sphere of Influence: Glass Artists of Western North Carolina
Sphere of Influence will visually document the global impact of WNC glass artists, and the research gathered from over 55 regional glass artists. Forty-five states and 35 nations worldwide share in the beauty and knowledge of the glass workers from this re...
Toe River Arts Council
Spruce Pine, NC

Wed 8/1/18 at 11am-4pm
Thu 8/2/18 at 11am-4pm
Fri 8/3/18 at 11am-4pm
Wed 8/8/18 at 11am-4pm
Thu 8/9/18 at 11am-4pm
Special Event: Fair/Festival, Jewelry/Gems
North Carolina Mineral and Gem Festival
Since the early 1950's Spruce Pine, North Carolina has been the host of the Festival and welcomed visitors from around the world to shop for beautiful jewelry, gemstones, minerals, beads, crystals, fossils and more. Even celebrities have been spotted at t...
Spruce Pine Commerce Center
Spruce Pine, NC

Thu 8/2/18 - Sat 8/4/18 at 10am-6pm
Sun 8/5/18 at 12:30pm-5pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: