Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Winston-Salem Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Basketball
Men's Basketball: Davidson College at Wake Forest
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Winston-Salem, NC

Mon 12/17/18 at 11:59pm
Mon 12/17/18 at 7pm
Sports: Hockey
Danville Dashers at Carolina Thunderbirds
The Carolina Thunderbirds and the Danville Dashers face off in this Federal Hockey League matchup.
Winston-Salem Fairgrounds
Winston-Salem, NC

Fri 12/21/18 at 7:35pm
Mon 12/31/18 at 8:35pm
Fri 1/11/19 at 7:35pm
Sat 1/12/19 at 6:05pm
Sports: Hockey
Mentor Ice Breakers at Carolina Thunderbirds
Carolina Thunderbirds play all their homes games the Winston-Salem Fairgrounds Annex. There will once again be free parking at all home games. Game times Friday 7:35pm Saturday 6:05pm Doors will open 1 hour before game time. 2 & over require ticket for ent...
Winston-Salem Fairgrounds
Winston-Salem, NC

Fri 12/28/18 at 7:35pm
Sat 12/29/18 at 6:05pm
Fri 1/25/19 at 7:35pm
Sat 1/26/19 at 6:05pm
Fri 3/15/19 at 7:35pm
Music: Pop, Cover/Tribute Band/Performer, R&B/Soul
Who's Bad: The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute Band
Who's Bad carries on the legacy of Michael Jackson's music for the next generation. The band recreates the music, choreography and legendary showmanship of Michael Jackson, from his days in the Jackson 5 through "Off the Wall" and "Thriller" to "Invincible...
The Ramkat
Winston-Salem, NC

Sat 2/2/19 at 8pm
Music: Punk, Metal, Rock
Between the Buried & Me
Between The Buried And Me is a progressive five-piece metal band from Raleigh, North Carolina. Formed in 2000, the group released its most famous album, "Colors," in 2007. Longtime listeners say the group's music is sounding more progressive – reaching bac...
The Ramkat
Winston-Salem, NC

Sat 2/9/19 at 7pm
Special Event: Play
Tyler Perry's Madea's Farewell Play Tour
With Tamela Mann, David Mann and Cassi Davis.
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Winston-Salem, NC

Sat 2/23/19 at 4pm
Sat 2/23/19 at 8pm
Sports: Hockey
Port Huron Prowlers at Carolina Thunderbirds
Carolina Thunderbirds play all their homes games the Winston-Salem Fairgrounds Annex. There will once again be free parking at all home games. Game times Friday 7:35pm Saturday 6:05pm Doors will open 1 hour before game time. 2 & over require ticket for ent...
Winston-Salem Fairgrounds
Winston-Salem, NC

Fri 3/1/19 at 7:35pm
Sat 3/2/19 at 6:05pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: