Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Dance Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Dance: Class/Workshop, Dance Club, Other, Country/Folk Dancing
Square Dance Open House / Lessons
Square Dance Open House and Lessons. Come and give square dancing a try! No experience necessary, just a desire to have fun!
Weddington United Methodist Church
Weddington, NC

Thu 3/30/17 at 7:45pm-9:30pm
Thu 4/6/17 at 7:45pm-9:30pm
Thu 4/13/17 at 7:45pm-9:30pm
Thu 4/20/17 at 7:45pm-9:30pm
Thu 4/27/17 at 7:45pm-9:30pm
Dance: Museum, World Dance, Latin/Salsa
Mint to Move Cultural Dance Night
Enjoy Afro-Cuban and Latin-American dance rhythms with a DJ and live musicians to celebrate multi-cultures, ethnic and gender diversity, dance, visual and performing art. Guests can salsa, bachata, merengue, cha cha, line dance, and step to other dance for...
Mint Museum Uptown
Charlotte, NC

Fri 4/7/17 at 8pm-11:30pm
Dance: Dance Club, Disco
DJ Shadow Dubai Live in Charlotte
Bollywood Redefined presents Asia's #1 DJ Shadow Dubai Performing live in Charlotte, North Carolina. DJ Shadow Dubai is a multiple award winning superstar Bollywood DJ; and has officially remixed for the likes of Jay Sean, Yo Yo Honey Singh, Jazzy B and...
Label Night Club
Charlotte, NC

Sat 4/8/17 at 10pm-2am
Dance: Dance Club, World Dance, For the Family, Community Event
Moving Spirits: A Community Intensive Dance Workshop
Join us at the Gantt Center every second Saturday of the month as we dance through the African diaspora. This monthly movement conservatory will focus on bringing the dance forms and techniques of the African Diaspora to the Gantt Center. Throughout the...
Harvey B. Gantt Center for African-American Arts + Culture
Charlotte, NC

Sat 4/8/17 at 2pm-3pm
Sat 5/13/17 at 2pm-3pm
Sat 6/10/17 at 2pm-3pm
Dance: Modern, Dance Play
Star Gazer: A Trek Into Outer Space
"Star Gazer: A Trek Into Outer Space" blends 3D mapping in collaboration with EventStretch with dance and circus arts to fly you through our solar system. Stella is a young and curious girl who gazes out her bedroom window one night at the stars and the mo...
Blumenthal Performing Arts Center – Booth Playhouse
Charlotte, NC

Fri 4/21/17 at 7:30pm
Sat 4/22/17 at 2pm and 7pm
Sun 4/23/17 at 2pm and 7pm
Dance: Dance Play, Children, Children's Theatre, Family/Child, Gymnastics
Summer Dance Camp - Caroline Calouche & Co.
Take dance to a higher level with Youth and Teen Summer Dance Camps http://carolinecalouche.org/camps/ Aerial and Dance Youth Camps June 19 – 23 & July 17 – 21 Ages 6 – 11 Dance your heart out this summer on the floor and in the air. Cirque Yout...
Caroline Calouche & Co.
Charlotte, NC

Mon 6/19/17 at 9am-5pm
Tue 6/20/17 at 9am-5pm
Wed 6/21/17 at 9am-5pm
Thu 6/22/17 at 9am-5pm
Fri 6/23/17 at 9am-5pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: