Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Talks and Readings Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Talks & Readings: Community Event, Meeting
Weekly Sherrills Ford/Terrell Rotary Meeting
Weekly Rotary Meeting. We are involved in the local Community. Please come join us!
Sherrills Ford - Terrell Fire & Rescue
Sherrills Ford, NC

Wed 6/3/20 at 12pm-1pm
Wed 6/10/20 at 12pm-1pm
Wed 6/17/20 at 12pm-1pm
Wed 6/24/20 at 12pm-1pm
Wed 7/1/20 at 12pm-1pm
Talks & Readings: Conference
Toddler Development - Single Mom Advices
Feeling terrible on the behavior of your kids? Join us for Snacks, Socializing, and a get to gather on this Even, We have bring all the single moms living in this area who have got great advice on raising a kid and developed the toddler to become a well kn...
Whitehall Business Park
Charlotte, NC

Wed 6/17/20 at 3pm-5pm
Wed 7/15/20 at 3pm-5pm
Wed 8/19/20 at 3pm-5pm
Talks & Readings: Talks/Lectures
Free Intro to Simplicity Parenting
Please join us for socializing, snacks, and a free intro to Simplicity Parenting. The workshops are held twice a year in the fall and spring. We cover the four realms of simplifying: environment, scheduling, rhythm, and filtering out the adult world. Paren...
Independence Regional Public Library
Charlotte, NC

Fri 6/26/20 at 6pm-8:30pm
Fri 7/31/20 at 6pm-8:30pm
Fri 8/28/20 at 6pm-8:30pm
Talks & Readings: Signing/Readings
Amere Dozier Counterfeit Book tour 2020
Join Waterbean Coffee In Charlotte as they host a book signing and free meet & greet with Amere Dozier.
Waterbean Coffee - Metropolitan
Charlotte, NC

Sat 7/11/20 at 12pm-2pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: