Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Theatre Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Theater: Comedy/Drama, Drama, Play
NC Black Repertory Company’s “The Resurrection of Alice”
The Resurrection of Alice was filmed on the Schaefer Center stage exclusively for this series! The Resurrection of Alice is a novel and play inspired by the countless forgotten lives of young, black girls who found themselves in arranged marriages to me...
Virtual Event
Charlotte, NC

Thu 10/29/20 at 8pm-10pm
Theater: Dance Play
Disney’s High School Musical Jr. - presented by Davidson Community Players
Disney Channel's smash hit musical comes to life on your stage! Join the Jocks, the Brainiacs, Thespians and Skater Dudes as they find their cliques, recount their vacations and look forward to their new school year. Through twists and turns and teenage in...
Armour Street Theatre
Davidson, NC

Fri 11/6/20 at 7pm-8:30pm
Sat 11/7/20 - Sun 11/8/20 at 1pm till 2:30pm, 4pm till 5:30pm
Fri 11/13/20 at 7pm-8:30pm
Sat 11/14/20 at 1pm till 2:30pm, 4pm till 5:30pm
Sun 11/15/20 at 1pm-2:30pm
Theater: Play
A Christmas Story Presented by Davidson Community Players
Humorist Jean Shepherd's memoir of growing up in the Midwest in the 1940s follows nine-year-old Ralphie Parker in his quest to get a genuine Red Ryder BB gun under the tree for Christmas. Ralphie pleads his case before his mother, his teacher and even Sant...
Armour Street Theatre
Davidson, NC

Thu 12/3/20 at 8pm-10pm
Fri 12/4/20 at 8pm-10pm
Sat 12/5/20 at 8pm-10pm
Sun 12/6/20 at 2pm-4pm
Wed 12/9/20 at 8pm-10pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: