Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Aladdin

Musical
Adapted from the Academy Award-winning Disney animated film, "Aladdin" tells the story of a young man living on the streets of Agrabah, a princess, a magic lamp, and the enormous responsibility of making wishes count.
www.aladdinthemusical.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sun 9/15/19 at 1pm 
 • Sun 9/15/19 at 6:30pm 
 • Tue 9/17/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Wed 9/18/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Thu 9/19/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 9/20/19 at 8pm 
 • Sat 9/21/19 at 2pm 
 • Sat 9/21/19 at 8pm 
 • Sun 9/22/19 at 6:30pm 
 • Sun 9/22/19 at 1pm 
 • Tue 9/24/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Wed 9/25/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Thu 9/26/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 9/27/19 at 8pm 
 • Sat 9/28/19 at 2pm 
 • Sat 9/28/19 at 8pm 
 • Sun 9/29/19 at 1pm 
 • Sun 9/29/19 at 6:30pm 

Blumenthal Performing Arts Center – Belk Theater
address  130 N. Tryon St.
 Charlotte, NC  28202
cross street Trade St.
phone (704) 333-4686
hours Mon.-Sat. 10am-6pm
www.blumenthalcenter.org