Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Wait Until Dark

Mystery/Thriller
A terrifying game of cat and mouse takes place in the Greenwich Village apartment of Sam Hendrix and his blind wife, Susy. Desperate to regain a mysterious doll stuffed with illegal drugs, con man Harry Roat, Jr., with the help of two criminal sidekicks and clever disguises, spin a tale to fool the unsuspecting Susy. When the doll cannot be found, the situation spins out of control as all wait until dark to play out the classic chilling conclusion. Sunday performances are at 2pm. PERFORMANCE TIMES VARY, PLEASE SEE WEBSITE.
theatre
Event Info: (704) 892-7953
Ages: 12 and up
Price: $12-$20
Event Website: https://www.davidsoncommunityplayers.org/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 9/26/19 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Fri 9/27/19 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sat 9/28/19 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sun 9/29/19 at 2pm-4pm 
 • Thu 10/3/19 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Fri 10/4/19 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sat 10/5/19 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sun 10/6/19 at 2pm-4pm 
 • Thu 10/10/19 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Fri 10/11/19 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sat 10/12/19 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sun 10/13/19 at 2pm-4pm 

Armour Street Theatre
address  307 Armour St.
 Davidson, NC  28036
phone (704) 892-7953
www.davidsoncommunityplayers.org