Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Ceramics Pottery Glaze & Visual Arts Summer Camps

Ceramics/Pottery, Art Show, Children's Arts/Crafts, Drawings/Works on Paper, Folk Art/Crafts, Mixed Media, Multimedia, Painting
CLAY CAMPERS use coils, slabs, extrusions, pottery wheels,
glazes & paints to create great ceramic projects!
ART SAMPLER CAMPERS expirement with clay,
drawing, painting, promotional software &
hardware, and apparel creation!
ALL CAMPERS organize a Friday Art Exhibition PLUS
play games, eat popsicles, make friends, have FUN, Etc.
ALL CAMPS RISING 1ST - 8TH
Full day and/or AM/PM 1/2 days
children;art;summer;camps;drawing;painting;crafts;classes
Event Info: (704) 618-2222
Ages: Rising 1st - 8th
Price: $175 - $210
Event Website: https://artsdelivered.com/kids-classes/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 6/15/20 - Fri 6/19/20 at 9am, 12:30pm, 1pm till 4:30pm 
 • Mon 6/29/20 - Fri 7/3/20 at 9am, 12:30pm, 1pm till 4:30pm 
 • Mon 7/6/20 - Fri 7/10/20 at 9am, 12:30pm, 1pm till 4:30pm 
 • Mon 8/3/20 - Fri 8/7/20 at 9am and 12:30pm 
 • Mon 8/10/20 - Fri 8/14/20 at 9am and 12:30pm 
 • Mon 8/17/20 - Fri 8/21/20 at 9am, 12:30pm, 1pm till 4:30pm 
 • Mon 8/24/20 - Fri 8/28/20 at 9am, 12:30pm, 1pm till 4:30pm 

McDowell Arts Center
address  123 McDowell St.
 Matthews, NC  28105
phone (704) 321-7275
matthewsfun.org