Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Sphere of Influence: Glass Artists of Western North Carolina

Art Show
Sphere of Influence will visually document the global impact of WNC glass artists, and the research gathered from over 55 regional glass artists. Forty-five states and 35 nations worldwide share in the beauty and knowledge of the glass workers from this region. Signature works from the artists and their influence will be showcased. The exhibition will be open Wednesday to Saturday. Reception in conjunction with CLAY +: Saturday July 28, 5 to 7pm at the Dottie Owen Gallery in the Toe River Arts facility in Spruce Pine.
Art;Glass;Exhibition
Event Info: (828) 682-7215
Ages: all ages
Price: free
Free
Event Website: www.toeriverarts.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 8/1/18 at 11am-4pm 
 • Thu 8/2/18 at 11am-4pm 
 • Fri 8/3/18 at 11am-4pm 
 • Wed 8/8/18 at 11am-4pm 
 • Thu 8/9/18 at 11am-4pm 
 • Fri 8/10/18 at 11am-4pm 
 • Wed 8/15/18 at 11am-4pm 
 • Thu 8/16/18 at 11am-4pm 
 • Fri 8/17/18 at 11am-4pm 
 • Wed 8/22/18 at 11am-4pm 
 • Thu 8/23/18 at 11am-4pm 
 • Fri 8/24/18 at 11am-4pm 

Toe River Arts Council
address  269 Oak Ave.
 Spruce Pine, NC  28777