Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Wicked

Musical, Broadway
This Tony-winning musical is based on the Gregory Maguire novel, "Wicked: The Life and Times of The Wicked Witch of the West." It takes place in the Land of Oz and tells the story of many of the characters before Dorothy arrived, including "Good Witch of the North" Glinda and "Wicked Witch of the West" Elphaba. "Wicked" features a book by Winnie Holzman with music and lyrics by Stephen Schwartz.
Tonys;Gregory Maguire;Stephen Schwartz;Broadway;Witch;Witches;;Kristin Chenowith;Idina Menzel;Megan Hilty
www.wickedthemusical.com
Sold Out
Event Website: http://www.ticketsnow.com/InventoryBrowse/TicketList.aspx?PID=2647104
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 12/9/20 at 8pm 
 • Thu 12/10/20 at 2pm 
 • Thu 12/10/20 at 8pm 
 • Fri 12/11/20 at 8pm 
 • Sat 12/12/20 at 2pm 
 • Sat 12/12/20 at 8pm 
 • Sun 12/13/20 at 1pm 
 • Sun 12/13/20 at 6:30pm 
 • Tue 12/15/20 at 8pm 
 • Wed 12/16/20 at 8pm 
 • Thu 12/17/20 at 8pm 
 • Fri 12/18/20 at 8pm 
 • Sat 12/19/20 at 2pm 
 • Sat 12/19/20 at 8pm 
 • Sun 12/20/20 at 1pm 
 • Sun 12/20/20 at 6:30pm 
 • Mon 12/21/20 at 8pm 
 • Tue 12/22/20 at 8pm 
 • Wed 12/23/20 at 8pm 
 • Thu 12/24/20 at 2pm 
 • Sat 12/26/20 at 2pm 
 • Sat 12/26/20 at 8pm 
 • Sun 12/27/20 at 1pm 
 • Sun 12/27/20 at 6:30pm 
 • Mon 12/28/20 at 8pm 
 • Tue 12/29/20 at 8pm 
 • Wed 12/30/20 at 2pm 
 • Wed 12/30/20 at 8pm 
 • Thu 12/31/20 at 2pm 
 • Sat 1/2/21 at 2pm 
 • Sat 1/2/21 at 8pm 
 • Sun 1/3/21 at 1pm 
 • Sun 1/3/21 at 6:30pm 
 • Tue 1/5/21 at 8pm 
 • Wed 1/6/21 at 8pm 
 • Thu 1/7/21 at 8pm 
 • Fri 1/8/21 at 8pm 
 • Sat 1/9/21 at 2pm 
 • Sat 1/9/21 at 8pm 
 • Sun 1/10/21 at 1pm 
 • Sun 1/10/21 at 6:30pm 

Ovens Auditorium
address  2700 E. Independence Blvd.
 Charlotte, NC  28205
cross street Briar Creek Rd.
phone (704) 372-3600
hours Box Office: Mon.-Fri. 10am-5pm
parking On premises; surrounding area
www.ovensauditorium.com/