Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



The Gospel According to Tennessee

Musical
Set in 1926, this fast-paced musical dinner show takes you to East Tennessee where the fun never ends. Sing along with fabulous old Southern classics and watch the gospel truths unfold through the eyes and imagination of Tennessee! Dinner Includes: Southern Fried Chicken Homemade Macaroni and Cheese Down-Home Pinto Beans Hot Cornbread and Butter Country-Style Chow Chow Homemade Blackberry Cobbler Sweet Iced Tea or Water
Dinner;Fun;Song;Music;Dance;Theatre;Family;Laughter;
Event Info: (803) 802-2300
Price: $7.00-$35.00
Event Website: https://narroway.net/dinner-shows/gospel-tennessee
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 6/22/18 at 6:30pm-9pm 
 • Sat 6/23/18 at 12pm till 3pm, 5pm till 8pm 
 • Fri 6/29/18 at 6:30pm-9pm 
 • Sat 6/30/18 at 12pm till 3pm, 5pm till 8pm 
 • Fri 7/13/18 at 6:30pm-9pm 
 • Sat 7/14/18 at 12pm till 3pm, 5pm till 8pm 
 • Fri 7/20/18 at 6:30pm-9pm 
 • Sat 7/21/18 at 12pm till 3pm, 5pm till 8pm 
 • Fri 7/27/18 at 6:30pm-9pm 
 • Sat 7/28/18 at 12pm till 3pm, 5pm till 8pm 

NarroWay Theater
address  3327 Hwy. 51
 Fort Mill, NC  29715
phone (803) 802-2300