Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


The Duke Mansion


address  400 Hermitage Rd.
 Charlotte, NC  28207
phone (704) 714-4400
www.dukemansion.com/

Upcoming Events

Cocktails & Gardens Happy Hour at The Duke Mansion

Community Event, Gardening, Nature, Social Event, Tour
Summer cocktail hours are back at The Duke Mansion! Join us Monday through Thursday evenings during the end of June and all of July. Hours are 5 – 8 pm each night. Enjoy a cash bar and more than four acres of spectacular gardens and grounds to stroll. No reservations required. Just bring your friends and have a great time.
happy hour;gardens;history;free
Event Info: (704) 714-4400
Price: free
Free
Event Website: www.dukemansion.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 6/26/17 at 5pm-8pm 
 • Tue 6/27/17 at 5pm-8pm 
 • Wed 6/28/17 at 5pm-8pm 
 • Thu 6/29/17 at 5pm-8pm 
 • Mon 7/3/17 at 5pm-8pm 
 • Tue 7/4/17 at 5pm-8pm 
 • Wed 7/5/17 at 5pm-8pm 
 • Thu 7/6/17 at 5pm-8pm 
 • Mon 7/10/17 at 5pm-8pm 
 • Tue 7/11/17 at 5pm-8pm 
 • Wed 7/12/17 at 5pm-8pm 
 • Thu 7/13/17 at 5pm-8pm 
 • Mon 7/17/17 at 5pm-8pm 
 • Tue 7/18/17 at 5pm-8pm 
 • Wed 7/19/17 at 5pm-8pm 
 • Thu 7/20/17 at 5pm-8pm 
 • Mon 7/24/17 at 5pm-8pm 
 • Tue 7/25/17 at 5pm-8pm 
 • Wed 7/26/17 at 5pm-8pm 
 • Thu 7/27/17 at 5pm-8pm 

The Duke Mansion Home & Garden Tour

Community Event, For the Family, Gardening, Tour
Come enjoy a free self-guided tour inside the historic landmark home, get a glimpse inside many of the exquisite overnight rooms and explore the manicured 4.5 acres of renovated gardens. Wine, beer or a cocktails will be available for purchase throughout the afternoon - you are welcome to enjoy your favorite drink as you tour the grounds. Learn about the history of The Mansion and experience its setting in one of Charlotte's most historic neighborhoods. Free valet parking on site. We will also have a small gift shop with special Duke Mansion items for purchase. All tours are free but require an RSVP. Tours fill up quickly - sign up for your time at https://beyondthefountain2017.eventbrite.com or call 704-714-4453.
home tour;garden tour;history;Duke Mansion;free
Event Info: (704) 714-4453
Price: FREE, RSVP required
Event Website: beyondthefountain2017.eventbrite.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sun 7/23/17 at 1pm-6:30pm