Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Pottery 51


address  7714 Matthews
 Mint Hill, NC  28227
phone (704) 995-0909


Upcoming Events

Pottery 51 - local handmade NC pottery

Ceramics/Pottery
Open Saturdays 10-4. Handmade ceramic pottery by more than 20 member artists. Wheel thrown and hand built pieces for sale. Classes and workshops offered.
Pottery;ceramics;art;local;Mint Hill;Charlotte
Event Website: www.facebook.com/pg/Pottery51/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 5/27/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 6/3/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 6/10/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 6/17/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 6/24/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 7/1/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 7/8/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 7/15/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 7/22/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 7/29/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 8/5/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 8/12/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 8/19/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 8/26/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 9/2/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 9/9/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 9/16/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 9/23/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 9/30/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 10/7/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 10/14/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 10/21/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 10/28/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 11/4/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 11/11/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 11/18/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 11/25/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 12/2/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 12/9/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 12/16/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 12/23/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 12/30/17 at 10am-4pm