Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Charlotte Comedy Theater at Wet Willies


address  900 NC Music Factory Blvd.
 Charlotte, NC  28206
phone (803) 792-1608
www.charlottecomedytheater.com

Improv Comedy Show

Improv Comedy Show

Improv
Charlotte Comedy Theater performs award winning, audience interactive, improv comedy shows. The ensemble comes directly from our legendary training center and different ensemble members perform each night. Every show is as unique as the audience who attends them.Our shows sell out and there are black out dates, so making reservations on our website is highly recommended if you want to be seated.
comedy;improv;performing arts;theater;storytelling;female;live;entertainment
Event Info: (803) 792-1608
Ages: 21 and up
Price: $12.61
Event Website: www.charlottecomedytheater.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 7/20/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 7/20/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 7/21/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 7/21/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 7/27/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 7/27/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 7/28/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 7/28/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 8/3/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 8/3/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 8/4/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 8/4/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 8/10/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 8/10/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 8/11/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 8/11/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 8/17/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 8/17/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 8/18/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 8/18/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 8/24/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 8/24/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 8/25/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 8/25/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 8/31/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 8/31/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 9/1/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 9/1/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 9/7/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 9/7/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 9/8/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 9/8/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 9/14/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 9/14/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 9/15/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 9/15/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 9/21/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 9/21/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 9/22/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 9/22/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 9/28/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 9/28/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 9/29/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 9/29/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 10/5/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 10/5/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 10/6/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 10/6/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 10/12/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 10/12/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 10/13/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 10/13/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 10/19/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 10/19/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 10/20/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 10/20/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 10/26/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 10/26/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 10/27/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 10/27/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 11/2/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 11/2/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 11/3/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 11/3/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 11/9/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 11/9/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 11/10/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 11/10/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 11/16/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 11/16/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 11/17/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 11/17/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 11/23/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 11/23/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 11/24/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 11/24/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 11/30/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 11/30/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 12/1/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 12/1/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 12/7/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 12/7/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 12/8/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 12/8/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 12/14/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 12/14/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 12/15/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 12/15/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 12/21/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 12/21/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 12/22/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 12/22/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 12/28/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 12/28/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 12/29/18 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 12/29/18 at 8pm-9:30pm