Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Harvey B. Gantt Center for African-American Arts + Culture


address  551 S. Tryon St.
 Charlotte, NC  28202
phone (704) 547-3700
hours Tue.-Sat. 10 am-5 pm; Sun. 1 pm-5 pm
general adm $9; $7 seniors, children 6-17 and military; free for children 5 and under
www.ganttcenter.org

Art Exhibition: Instill and Inspire: Selections from the John and Vivian Hewitt Collection of African-American Art

Art Exhibition: Instill and Inspire: Selections from the John and Vivian Hewitt Collection of African-American Art

Art Show, Gallery, Painting, Drawings/Works on Paper, Mixed Media
Selections from one of the nation's most important and comprehensive collections of African-American art.
at;exhibition;museum;gallery;black;african american;classical art;modern;contemporary
Ages: All ages welcome.
Price: $7-$9
Event Website: http://www.ganttcenter.org/exhibitions/selections-from-the-hewitt-collection/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 11/24/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sat 11/25/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 11/26/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Tue 11/28/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 11/29/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Thu 11/30/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 12/1/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sat 12/2/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 12/3/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Tue 12/5/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 12/6/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Thu 12/7/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 12/8/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sat 12/9/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 12/10/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Tue 12/12/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 12/13/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Thu 12/14/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 12/15/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sat 12/16/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 12/17/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Tue 12/19/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 12/20/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Thu 12/21/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 12/22/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sat 12/23/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 12/24/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Tue 12/26/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 12/27/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Thu 12/28/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 12/29/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sat 12/30/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 12/31/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Tue 1/2/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 1/3/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Thu 1/4/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 1/5/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sat 1/6/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 1/7/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Tue 1/9/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 1/10/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Thu 1/11/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 1/12/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sat 1/13/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 1/14/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Tue 1/16/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 1/17/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Thu 1/18/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 1/19/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sat 1/20/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 1/21/18 at 10am-5pm