Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Providence United Methodist Church


address  2810 Providence Rd.
 Charlotte, NC  28211
phone (704) 366-2823
www.providenceumc.org

Upcoming Events

Centering Prayer Group - at - Providence UMC

Religious
Join us for Centering Prayer each Monday at noon in the Chapel. Many find this time of stillness with God replenishing and soothing. For more information, contact the Rev. Dr. Bill Jeffries, 704.714.9368.
Centering Prayer;Providence UMC;Prayer
Event Info: (704) 366-2823
Ages: Adult
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: http://providenceumc.org/events/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 7/16/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Mon 7/23/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Mon 7/30/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Mon 8/6/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Mon 8/13/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Mon 8/20/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Mon 8/27/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Mon 9/3/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Mon 9/10/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Mon 9/17/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Mon 9/24/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Mon 10/1/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Mon 10/8/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Mon 10/15/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Mon 10/22/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Mon 10/29/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Mon 11/5/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Mon 11/12/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Mon 11/19/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Mon 11/26/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Mon 12/3/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Mon 12/10/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Mon 12/17/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Mon 12/24/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Mon 12/31/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Mon 1/7/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Mon 1/14/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Mon 1/21/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Mon 1/28/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Mon 2/4/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Mon 2/11/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Mon 2/18/19 at 12pm-1pm