Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Midwood International and Cultural Center


address  1817 Central Ave.
 Charlotte, NC  28205
www.ihclt.org/midwood

Community Meditation Group

Community Meditation Group

Community Event
Our Mindfulness Community Meditation groups are open to everyone, beginners and experienced meditators on a drop-in basis–no need sign up or have prior meditation experience. In these groups, we draw from many traditions, science and sources as we explore together how mindfulness can be a healing presence in our lives and allow us to meet our lives with greater skillfulness, resilience, wisdom and kindness. We gladly accept donations for these meditation groups. If appropriate for you, consider $5-$15 per meeting, but any amount, more, less or none is welcome. The groups are on-going. If for some reason we are not meeting on a particular day, it will be posted on ccimindful.org/community-meditation-group.
Meditation;Community Groups: Fellowship
ccimindful.org/community-meditation-group
Event Info: (704) 299-0768
Information: ccimindful.org/community-meditation-group
Ages: All ages
Price: Donations accepted
Event Website: ccmindful.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 2/26/19 at 7pm-8pm 
 • Wed 2/27/19 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Tue 3/5/19 at 7pm-8pm 
 • Wed 3/6/19 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Tue 3/12/19 at 7pm-8pm 
 • Wed 3/13/19 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Tue 3/19/19 at 7pm-8pm 
 • Wed 3/20/19 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Tue 3/26/19 at 7pm-8pm 
 • Wed 3/27/19 at 9:30am-10:30am 
 • Tue 4/2/19 at 7pm-8pm 
 • Wed 4/3/19 at 9:30am-10:30am