Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Armour Street Theatre


address  307 Armour St.
 Davidson, NC  28036
phone (704) 892-7953
www.davidsoncommunityplayers.org

Davidson Community Players: On Golden Pond

Davidson Community Players: On Golden Pond

Comedy/Drama
Retired couple Ethel and Norman Thayer spend every summer at their home on Golden Pond. This year, their adult daughter visits, bringing along her 13-year-old son. The turbulent relationship between father and daughter, the generation gap between young and old, and the difficulties facing a couple in the twilight years of a long marriage all combine in a play that gives us unique insight into the modern American family. Based on the 1981 film starring Henry Fonda, Katharine Hepburn and Jane Fonda.
play;theatre;on golden pond
Price: Advance: $20, $18 seniors 65 and over, $12 students, $3 extra at door
Event Website: https://www.davidsoncommunityplayers.org/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 10/5/17 - Sat 10/7/17 at 8pm 
 • Sun 10/8/17 at 2pm 
 • Thu 10/12/17 - Fri 10/13/17 at 8pm 
 • Sat 10/14/17 at 2pm and 8pm 
 • Sun 10/15/17 at 2pm 
 • Thu 10/19/17 - Sat 10/21/17 at 8pm 
 • Sun 10/22/17 at 2pm