Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Cleveland County Arts Council


address  111 S. Washington St.
 Shelby, NC  28150
phone (704) 484-2787


Baseball as Art Exhibition

Baseball as Art Exhibition

Art Show
National, International and Local artists come together to celebrate Baseball as Art at the Cleveland County Arts Council in Shelby, NC. The exhibition coincides with the American Legion World Series games August 16 – 21, 2018. Join us at the Cleveland County Arts Council for the Baseball as Art exhibition July 12 - August 20, 2018. Featured Artists: Margie Lawrence; Dennis Huntley; Pete Sack; Jason Yoder; Sean Kane; David Lowe; Brent Naughton; Jeff Baker (Gypsy Oak); Elias Stein; Noah Stokes; Todd Radom; James Bennett; John Hanley
art;baseball;shelby;artwork;exhibit;
Event Info: (704) 484-2787
Ages: All Ages
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: ccartscouncil.org/Events.htm
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 7/17/18 at 9am-5:30pm 
 • Wed 7/18/18 at 9am-5:30pm 
 • Thu 7/19/18 at 9am-5:30pm 
 • Fri 7/20/18 at 9am-5:30pm 
 • Mon 7/23/18 at 9am-5:30pm 
 • Tue 7/24/18 at 9am-5:30pm 
 • Wed 7/25/18 at 9am-5:30pm 
 • Thu 7/26/18 at 9am-5:30pm 
 • Fri 7/27/18 at 9am-5:30pm 
 • Mon 7/30/18 at 9am-5:30pm 
 • Tue 7/31/18 at 9am-5:30pm 
 • Wed 8/1/18 at 9am-5:30pm 
 • Thu 8/2/18 at 9am-5:30pm 
 • Fri 8/3/18 at 9am-5:30pm 
 • Mon 8/6/18 at 9am-5:30pm 
 • Tue 8/7/18 at 9am-5:30pm 
 • Wed 8/8/18 at 9am-5:30pm 
 • Thu 8/9/18 at 9am-5:30pm 
 • Fri 8/10/18 at 9am-5:30pm 
 • Mon 8/13/18 at 9am-5:30pm 
 • Tue 8/14/18 at 9am-5:30pm 
 • Wed 8/15/18 at 9am-5:30pm 
 • Thu 8/16/18 at 9am-5:30pm 
 • Fri 8/17/18 at 9am-5:30pm 
 • Mon 8/20/18 at 9am-5:30pm