Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Historic Springs House


address  201 W. Gay St.
 Lancaster, SC  29210


Lancaster County Arts and Sciences Summer Camp

Lancaster County Arts and Sciences Summer Camp

Children, Class/Workshop, Education, Parents/Parenting
The Lancaster County Council of the Arts is sponsoring its annual Summer Smarts: Arts & Sciences Camps for four weeks, beginning July 8 for children ages 5-12. Camp weeks: July 8 - Lancaster at Discovery School; July 15 - Buford at Bethlehem Baptist Church; July 22 - First Baptist Church in Kershaw; July 29 - Indian Land at Pleasant Hill United Methodist Church. Early registration is $65 for LCCA members; $80 non-members. After June 1, additional $25. Camp runs from 9am -12 noon each day and registration includes daily snacks, t-shirt and supplies. Volunteer and scholarship opportunities are available. For more information or to obtain registration forms, contact the Lancaster County Council of the Arts, 8032857451, www.lccarts.net,arts.takepart@gmail.com. Early registration is encouraged and appreciated.
arts;camp;science;kids;family;summer;Lancaster;fun;local;elementary;County;Council
Event Info: (803) 285-7451
Ages: 5-12
Price: 65-80
Event Website: lccarts.net
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 7/15/19 at 9am-12pm 
 • Tue 7/16/19 at 9am-12pm 
 • Wed 7/17/19 at 9am-12pm 
 • Thu 7/18/19 at 9am-12pm 
 • Fri 7/19/19 at 9am-12pm 
 • Mon 7/22/19 at 9am-12pm 
 • Tue 7/23/19 at 9am-12pm 
 • Wed 7/24/19 at 9am-12pm 
 • Thu 7/25/19 at 9am-12pm 
 • Fri 7/26/19 at 9am-12pm 
 • Mon 7/29/19 at 9am-12pm 
 • Tue 7/30/19 at 9am-12pm 
 • Wed 7/31/19 at 9am-12pm 
 • Thu 8/1/19 at 9am-12pm 
 • Fri 8/2/19 at 9am-12pm