Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Historic Springs House


address  201 W. Gay St.
 Lancaster, SC  29210


LCCA Arts and Sciences Summer Camp

LCCA Arts and Sciences Summer Camp

Children's Arts/Crafts
The Lancaster County Council of the Arts is sponsoring its annual Summer Smart?s?: Arts & Sciences Camps for four weeks, beginning July 9 for K-6 children. Camp weeks: July 9 - Lancaster at Discovery School; July 16 - Buford at Bethlehem Baptist Church; July 23 - First Baptist Church in Kershaw; July 30 - Indian Land at Pleasant Hill United Methodist Church. Early registration is $65 for LCCA members; $80 non members. After June 1, additional $25. Camp runs from 9am -12 noon each day and registration includes daily snacks, t-shirt and supplies. Volunteer and scholarship opportunities are available. For more information or to obtain registration forms, contact the Lancaster County Council of the Arts, 803-285-7451, www.lccarts.net, arts.takepart@gmail.com. Early registration is encouraged and appreciated.
arts;camp;science;kids;family;summer;Lancaster;fun;local;elementary;County;Council
Event Info: (803) 285-7451
Ages: Camp is open for ages 5-12
Price: $65 for LCCA Members, $80 Non--Member
Event Website: http://www.lccarts.net/arts--sciences-camp
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 7/17/18 at 9am-12pm 
 • Wed 7/18/18 at 9am-12pm 
 • Thu 7/19/18 at 9am-12pm 
 • Fri 7/20/18 at 9am-12pm 
 • Mon 7/23/18 at 9am-12pm 
 • Tue 7/24/18 at 9am-12pm 
 • Wed 7/25/18 at 9am-12pm 
 • Thu 7/26/18 at 9am-12pm 
 • Fri 7/27/18 at 9am-12pm 
 • Mon 7/30/18 at 9am-12pm 
 • Tue 7/31/18 at 9am-12pm 
 • Wed 8/1/18 at 9am-12pm 
 • Thu 8/2/18 at 9am-12pm 
 • Fri 8/3/18 at 9am-12pm