Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Caroline Calouche & Co.


address  9315 Monroe Rd.
 Charlotte, NC  28270
phone (704) 844-0449


Summer Dance Camp - Caroline Calouche & Co.

Summer Dance Camp - Caroline Calouche & Co.

Dance Play, Children, Children's Theatre, Family/Child, Gymnastics
Take dance to a higher level with Youth and Teen Summer Dance Camps http://carolinecalouche.org/camps/ Aerial and Dance Youth Camps June 19 – 23 & July 17 – 21 Ages 6 – 11 Dance your heart out this summer on the floor and in the air. Cirque Youth Camps June 26 – 30 & July 31 – Aug. 4 Ages 6 – 11 Run away to the circus this summer with us. Learn skills in the aerial sling, trapeze and acrobatics. Teen Camps July 10 – 14 & July 17 – 21 Ages 12 – 18 In a fun and supportive environment, learn dance skills in contemporary, jazz and hip-hop as well as soar into the air on the aerial sling and trapeze. Time: 9am – 5pm
dance;youth;summer;aerial;dance camp;ballet;hip-hop;kids;discount;
Event Info: (704) 844-0449
Ages: ages 6-18
Price: 50% off the $25 Registration Fee until March 31! Pricing 1 week $275.00 2 weeks $450.00 3 weeks $675.00 4 weeks $900.00
Event Website: carolinecalouche.org/camps/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 7/21/17 at 9am-5pm 
 • Mon 7/24/17 at 9am-5pm 
 • Tue 7/25/17 at 9am-5pm 
 • Wed 7/26/17 at 9am-5pm 
 • Thu 7/27/17 at 9am-5pm 
 • Fri 7/28/17 at 9am-5pm 
 • Mon 7/31/17 at 9am-5pm 
 • Tue 8/1/17 at 9am-5pm 
 • Wed 8/2/17 at 9am-5pm 
 • Thu 8/3/17 at 9am-5pm 
 • Fri 8/4/17 at 9am-5pm