Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Sheraton Charlotte Airport Hotel


address  3315 Scott Futrell Dr.
 Charlotte, NC  28208
phone (704) 392-1200
www.sheratoncharlotteairport.com

The Dinner Detective Interactive Murder Mystery Show

The Dinner Detective Interactive Murder Mystery Show

Interactive, Comedy, Mystery/Thriller
America's largest interactive murder mystery comedy dinner show. Solve a hilarious murder case while you feast on a fantastic four-course plated dinner. Just beware. The killer is hiding somewhere in the room, and you may find yourself as a prime suspect.
dinner show;date night;charlotte;dinner theater;comedy;Phoenix
Event Info: (866) 496-0535
Ages: 15+
Price: $59.95
Event Website: https://www.thedinnerdetective.com/charlotte/schedule/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 9/30/17 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Sat 10/7/17 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Sat 10/14/17 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Sat 10/21/17 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Sat 10/28/17 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Sat 11/4/17 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Sat 11/11/17 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Sat 11/18/17 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Sat 11/25/17 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Sat 12/2/17 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Sat 12/9/17 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Sat 12/16/17 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Sat 12/23/17 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Sat 12/30/17 at 6pm-9pm