Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Blakeney Shopping Center


address  9870 Rea Rd
 Charlotte, NC  28277


Summer Concert Series

Summer Concert Series

Family/Child
Beginning Friday, May 25th from 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. and taking place every Friday and Saturday through September 1st, local favorites return to Blakeney and bring fun for the entire family. This free event series is open to the public, so grab your friends, family, and neighbors for an evening of music, shopping and fun. Take advantage of special offers from select Blakeney retailers and restaurants throughout the event series. The Blakeney Playground will be open and ready for action all summer-long. Find full details on the official Facebook event page.
family;shopping;retail;music;concert;free;outdoors
Ages: All Ages
Price: FREE
Free
Event Website: https://www.facebook.com/events/205089953631310/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 7/20/18 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Sat 7/21/18 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Fri 7/27/18 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Sat 7/28/18 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Fri 8/3/18 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Sat 8/4/18 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Fri 8/10/18 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Sat 8/11/18 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Fri 8/17/18 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Sat 8/18/18 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Fri 8/24/18 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Sat 8/25/18 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Fri 8/31/18 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Sat 9/1/18 at 7pm-10pm