Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Finish Line Lounge at the George Pappas Victory Lanes Center


address  125 Morlake Dr.
 Mooresville, NC  28117


Shag Dancing

Shag Dancing

shag dancing
Friday nights are shag nights at the Finish Line Lounge at George Pappas Victory Lanes. Everyone is invited.
shag;dancing
Event Info: (704) 664-2695
Price: $3, $5 per couple
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 9/29/17 at 8pm 
 • Fri 10/6/17 at 8pm 
 • Fri 10/13/17 at 8pm 
 • Fri 10/20/17 at 8pm 
 • Fri 10/27/17 at 8pm 
 • Fri 11/3/17 at 8pm 
 • Fri 11/10/17 at 8pm 
 • Fri 11/17/17 at 8pm 
 • Fri 11/24/17 at 8pm 
 • Fri 12/1/17 at 8pm 
 • Fri 12/8/17 at 8pm 
 • Fri 12/15/17 at 8pm 
 • Fri 12/22/17 at 8pm 
 • Fri 12/29/17 at 8pm 
 • Fri 1/5/18 at 8pm 
 • Fri 1/12/18 at 8pm 
 • Fri 1/19/18 at 8pm 
 • Fri 1/26/18 at 8pm 
 • Fri 2/2/18 at 8pm 
 • Fri 2/9/18 at 8pm 
 • Fri 2/16/18 at 8pm 
 • Fri 2/23/18 at 8pm 
 • Fri 3/2/18 at 8pm 
 • Fri 3/9/18 at 8pm 
 • Fri 3/16/18 at 8pm 
 • Fri 3/23/18 at 8pm 
 • Fri 3/30/18 at 8pm 
 • Fri 4/6/18 at 8pm 
 • Fri 4/13/18 at 8pm 
 • Fri 4/20/18 at 8pm 
 • Fri 4/27/18 at 8pm 
 • Fri 5/4/18 at 8pm 
 • Fri 5/11/18 at 8pm 
 • Fri 5/18/18 at 8pm 
 • Fri 5/25/18 at 8pm 
 • Fri 6/1/18 at 8pm 
 • Fri 6/8/18 at 8pm 
 • Fri 6/15/18 at 8pm 
 • Fri 6/22/18 at 8pm 
 • Fri 6/29/18 at 8pm 
 • Fri 7/6/18 at 8pm 
 • Fri 7/13/18 at 8pm 
 • Fri 7/20/18 at 8pm 
 • Fri 7/27/18 at 8pm 
 • Fri 8/3/18 at 8pm 
 • Fri 8/10/18 at 8pm 
 • Fri 8/17/18 at 8pm 
 • Fri 8/24/18 at 8pm 
 • Fri 8/31/18 at 8pm 
 • Fri 9/7/18 at 8pm 
 • Fri 9/14/18 at 8pm