Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Friends Books on Main


address  206 East Main St.
 Rock Hill, SC  29730


Friends Books on Main

Friends Books on Main

Family/Child (Books)
Huge selection of books, DVD’s, CD’s and audiobooks for all ages at this used book store operated by the Friends of the York County Library. Books, DVD’s, audiobooks, & CD’s - $2 each, children’s and teen books - $1 each; mass market paperbacks – 50¢ each. Open to the public. 206 E. Main St., Rock Hill
books for sale;bargain books;Friends of the York County Library
Ages: All ages
Price: $0.50-$2
Event Website: www.friends.yclibrary.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 9/28/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Fri 9/29/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 9/30/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Thu 10/5/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Fri 10/6/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 10/7/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Thu 10/12/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Fri 10/13/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 10/14/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Thu 10/19/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Fri 10/20/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 10/21/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Thu 10/26/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Fri 10/27/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 10/28/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Thu 11/2/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Fri 11/3/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 11/4/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Thu 11/9/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Fri 11/10/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 11/11/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Thu 11/16/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Fri 11/17/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 11/18/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Thu 11/23/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Fri 11/24/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 11/25/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Thu 11/30/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Fri 12/1/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 12/2/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Thu 12/7/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Fri 12/8/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 12/9/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Thu 12/14/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Fri 12/15/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 12/16/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Thu 12/21/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Fri 12/22/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 12/23/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Thu 12/28/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Fri 12/29/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sat 12/30/17 at 10am-4pm