Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


First Ward Park


address  301 E. 7th St
 Charlotte, NC  28202


Funny Bus Comedy City Tour

Funny Bus Comedy City Tour

Stand Up Comedy, Improv
Discover the Queen City the funniest way around. From the same folks who have brought you Tour De Food for the last 4 years. The Funny Bus is a Comedy City Bus Tour through Charlotte NC. Board this hysterical and historical bus for a 90 minute tour through Uptown, Noda, South End, Plaza Midwood and The NC Music Factory! There is a bathroom and beverage break 1/2 way through the tour. Bring your own beer and wine, sit back and Laugh and Learn with us!
Event Info: (336) 406-6294
Price: $25.00
Event Website: funnybus.net
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 7/19/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 7/26/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 8/2/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 8/9/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 8/16/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 8/23/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 8/30/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 9/6/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 9/13/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 9/20/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 9/27/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 10/4/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 10/11/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 10/18/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 10/25/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 11/1/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 11/8/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 11/15/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 11/22/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 11/29/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 12/6/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 12/13/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 12/20/18 at 6pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 12/27/18 at 6pm-7:30pm