Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Triad Stage - Pyrle Theatre

address  232 S. Elm St.
 Greensboro, NC  27401
phone (336) 272-0160

The Passion of Teresa Rae King

The Passion of Teresa Rae King

First comes love. Then comes marriage. Then comes murder. Triad Stage returns to Hawboro, this time to the wrong side of the tracks. A young woman beleaguered by her husband and terrorized by her mother-in-law finds comfort in the arms of another man. They carry out a plot meant to free Teresa, but the repercussions of their actions haunt them and threaten to drive them to madness. Join Triad Stage for this World Premiere loosely inspired by Émile Zola’s novel Thérèse Raquin. For mature audiences.
theatre;performing arts;downtown
Event Info: (336) 272-0160
Ages: 17+
Price: $10-$54
Event Website:
Improve this listing


 • Sun 4/29/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Tue 5/1/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Wed 5/2/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Thu 5/3/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 5/4/18 at 8pm 
 • Sat 5/5/18 at 8pm 
 • Sun 5/6/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Tue 5/8/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Wed 5/9/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Thu 5/10/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 5/11/18 at 8pm 
 • Sat 5/12/18 at 8pm 
 • Sun 5/13/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Tue 5/15/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Wed 5/16/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Thu 5/17/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 5/18/18 at 8pm 
 • Sat 5/19/18 at 8pm 
 • Sun 5/20/18 at 7:30pm