Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Queens University of Charlotte – Hadley Theatre


address  2132 Radcliffe Ave.
 Charlotte, NC  28274
phone () 2-8274


Actor's Theater of Charlotte's Production of American Idiot

Actor's Theater of Charlotte's Production of American Idiot

Musical
A critical smash on Broadway and in London, the two-time Tony Award® winning hit musical American Idiot follows a young anti-hero, Johnny, the self-proclaimed “Jesus of Suburbia”, and his two buddies, Will and Tunny, as they attempt to break out of their mind-numbing, aimless suburban existence and follow their dreams. Based on Green Day’s GRAMMY® Award-winning multi-platinum album and featuring the hits “Boulevard of Broken Dreams,” “21 Guns,” “Wake Me Up When September Ends,” “Holiday” and the blockbuster title track, American Idiot boldly takes the American musical where it’s never gone before.
Actor's Theater or Charlotte;Theater;Musical;Live Performance;Rock and Roll;
Event Info: (704) 342-2251
Ages: Be cautioned, the show does contain adult language and adult content.
Price: $28.00 - $50.00
Event Website: www.atcharlotte.org/american-idiot/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 9/27/17 
 • Thu 9/28/17 
 • Fri 9/29/17 
 • Sat 9/30/17 
 • Sun 10/1/17 
 • Wed 10/4/17 
 • Thu 10/5/17 
 • Fri 10/6/17 
 • Sat 10/7/17 
 • Sun 10/8/17 
 • Wed 10/11/17 
 • Thu 10/12/17 
 • Fri 10/13/17 
 • Sat 10/14/17