Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Topgolf


address  8024 Savoy Corporate Dr.
 Charlotte, NC  28273


Winter Leagues at Topgolf Charlotte

Winter Leagues at Topgolf Charlotte

Golf
Round up your friends and compete for prizes and the title of League Champions! Topgolf Leagues offer a fun and competitive environment, the opportunity to improve your golf skills and most of all, it’s perfect to hang out with friends and meet new ones.
Winter;Leagues;Golf;Sports;Topgolf;Charlotte
Event Info: (980) 260-4075
Event Website: https://topgolf.com/us/charlotte/play/leagues/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 1/29/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 1/30/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Mon 2/5/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 2/6/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Mon 2/12/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 2/13/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Mon 2/19/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 2/20/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Mon 2/26/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 2/27/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Mon 3/5/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 3/6/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Mon 3/12/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Tue 3/13/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Mon 3/19/18 at 6pm-8:30pm