Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Eddie's on Lake Norman


address  643 Williamson Rd.
 Mooresville, NC  28117


Carmen Tate Solo Acoustic

Carmen Tate Solo Acoustic

Pop, Rock, Country
Carmen Tate Solo Acoustic covering today's Top Pop, Rock, and Country plus favorites from the 80's.
Live Music;Concerts;Acoustic;Lake Norman;Eddie's on Lake Norman;dining
Ages: All ages
Price: No Cover Charge
Event Website: https://www.carmentate.com/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 4/26/18 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 5/3/18 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 5/10/18 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 5/17/18 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 5/24/18 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 5/31/18 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 6/7/18 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 6/14/18 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 6/21/18 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 6/28/18 at 6pm-9pm