Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Coco and the Director


address  100 W. Trade St.
 Charlotte, NC  28202


A Taste of Uptown Charlotte with Taste Carolina Gourmet Food Tours

A Taste of Uptown Charlotte with Taste Carolina Gourmet Food Tours

Food/Tasting, Social Event
Charlotte’s beautiful downtown, known as Uptown, celebrates arts and culture with numerous museums, galleries, and sculptures. There is also fascinating history to learn about, lovely parks to explore, and fantastic restaurants to enjoy! Join Taste Carolina and the Queen City’s best chefs and food artisans to sample and explore the heart and tastes of Uptown. Charlotte Uptown Tasting Tour: Local to Charlotte, Rooted in North Carolina – Explore the flavors of Uptown on a guided walking tour of the city! You’ll visit several unique, independent restaurants to sample chef’s creations while learning about the history of the city and its culinary culture. This tour highlights locally sourced dishes made with artisan preparations and the city’s most delightful foodie discoveries. Charlotte Uptown Evening Tour: The Spirit of Charlotte – Enjoy delicious and innovative food and drinks – and plenty of fun – on this high spirited walking tour of several unique Uptown restaurants! Each tasting is paired with a small cocktail, local beer, or wine. You’ll learn about the city along the way and will feel like a VIP at each restaurant! To register for a tour please go to our website at www.tastecarolina.com Private and custom tours can be arranged for any day or night of the week for groups.
food;foodie;tour;tours;food tour;food tours;groups;corporate events;corporate outings
Event Info: (919) 237-2254
Price: $67-$82.50
Event Website: tastecarolina.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 8/30/19 at 10am till 1pm, 4:15pm till 7:15pm 
 • Sat 8/31/19 at 10am till 1pm, 4:15pm till 7:15pm 
 • Fri 9/6/19 at 10am till 1pm, 4:15pm till 7:15pm 
 • Sat 9/7/19 at 10am till 1pm, 4:15pm till 7:15pm 
 • Fri 9/13/19 at 10am till 1pm, 4:15pm till 7:15pm 
 • Sat 9/14/19 at 10am till 1pm, 4:15pm till 7:15pm 
 • Fri 9/20/19 at 10am till 1pm, 4:15pm till 7:15pm 
 • Sat 9/21/19 at 10am till 1pm, 4:15pm till 7:15pm 
 • Fri 9/27/19 at 10am till 1pm, 4:15pm till 7:15pm 
 • Sat 9/28/19 at 10am till 1pm, 4:15pm till 7:15pm 
 • Fri 10/4/19 at 10am till 1pm, 4:15pm till 7:15pm 
 • Sat 10/5/19 at 10am till 1pm, 4:15pm till 7:15pm 
 • Fri 10/11/19 at 10am till 1pm, 4:15pm till 7:15pm 
 • Sat 10/12/19 at 10am till 1pm, 4:15pm till 7:15pm 
 • Fri 10/18/19 at 10am till 1pm, 4:15pm till 7:15pm 
 • Sat 10/19/19 at 10am till 1pm, 4:15pm till 7:15pm 
 • Fri 10/25/19 at 10am till 1pm, 4:15pm till 7:15pm 
 • Sat 10/26/19 at 10am till 1pm, 4:15pm till 7:15pm 
 • Fri 11/1/19 at 10am till 1pm, 4:15pm till 7:15pm 
 • Sat 11/2/19 at 10am till 1pm, 4:15pm till 7:15pm 
 • Fri 11/8/19 at 10am till 1pm, 4:15pm till 7:15pm 
 • Sat 11/9/19 at 10am till 1pm, 4:15pm till 7:15pm 
 • Fri 11/15/19 at 10am till 1pm, 4:15pm till 7:15pm 
 • Sat 11/16/19 at 10am till 1pm, 4:15pm till 7:15pm 
 • Fri 11/22/19 at 10am till 1pm, 4:15pm till 7:15pm 
 • Sat 11/23/19 at 10am till 1pm, 4:15pm till 7:15pm 
 • Fri 11/29/19 at 10am till 1pm, 4:15pm till 7:15pm 
 • Sat 11/30/19 at 10am till 1pm, 4:15pm till 7:15pm 
 • Fri 12/6/19 at 10am till 1pm, 4:15pm till 7:15pm 
 • Sat 12/7/19 at 10am till 1pm, 4:15pm till 7:15pm 
 • Fri 12/13/19 at 10am till 1pm, 4:15pm till 7:15pm 
 • Sat 12/14/19 at 10am till 1pm, 4:15pm till 7:15pm 
 • Fri 12/20/19 at 10am till 1pm, 4:15pm till 7:15pm 
 • Sat 12/21/19 at 10am till 1pm, 4:15pm till 7:15pm 
 • Fri 12/27/19 at 10am till 1pm, 4:15pm till 7:15pm 
 • Sat 12/28/19 at 10am till 1pm, 4:15pm till 7:15pm 
 • Fri 1/3/20 at 10am till 1pm, 4:15pm till 7:15pm 
 • Sat 1/4/20 at 10am till 1pm, 4:15pm till 7:15pm 
 • Fri 1/10/20 at 10am till 1pm, 4:15pm till 7:15pm 
 • Sat 1/11/20 at 10am till 1pm, 4:15pm till 7:15pm 
 • Fri 1/17/20 at 10am till 1pm, 4:15pm till 7:15pm 
 • Sat 1/18/20 at 10am till 1pm, 4:15pm till 7:15pm 
 • Fri 1/24/20 at 10am till 1pm, 4:15pm till 7:15pm 
 • Sat 1/25/20 at 10am till 1pm, 4:15pm till 7:15pm 
 • Fri 1/31/20 at 10am till 1pm, 4:15pm till 7:15pm 
 • Sat 2/1/20 at 10am till 1pm, 4:15pm till 7:15pm 
 • Fri 2/7/20 at 10am till 1pm, 4:15pm till 7:15pm 
 • Sat 2/8/20 at 10am till 1pm, 4:15pm till 7:15pm 
 • Fri 2/14/20 at 10am till 1pm, 4:15pm till 7:15pm 
 • Sat 2/15/20 at 10am till 1pm, 4:15pm till 7:15pm 
 • Fri 2/21/20 at 10am till 1pm, 4:15pm till 7:15pm 
 • Sat 2/22/20 at 10am till 1pm, 4:15pm till 7:15pm 
 • Fri 2/28/20 at 10am till 1pm, 4:15pm till 7:15pm 
 • Sat 2/29/20 at 10am till 1pm, 4:15pm till 7:15pm 
 • Fri 3/6/20 at 10am till 1pm, 4:15pm till 7:15pm 
 • Sat 3/7/20 at 10am till 1pm, 4:15pm till 7:15pm 
 • Fri 3/13/20 at 10am till 1pm, 4:15pm till 7:15pm 
 • Sat 3/14/20 at 10am till 1pm, 4:15pm till 7:15pm 
 • Fri 3/20/20 at 10am till 1pm, 4:15pm till 7:15pm 
 • Sat 3/21/20 at 10am till 1pm, 4:15pm till 7:15pm 
 • Fri 3/27/20 at 10am till 1pm, 4:15pm till 7:15pm 
 • Sat 3/28/20 at 10am till 1pm, 4:15pm till 7:15pm 
 • Fri 4/3/20 at 10am till 1pm, 4:15pm till 7:15pm