Around Charlotte Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Tweetsie Railroad


address  300 Tweetsie Railroad Ln.
 Blowing Rock, NC  28605
phone (800) 526-5740
www.tweetsie-railroad.com

Upcoming Events

Ghost Train®

For the Family
Friday and Saturday nights, September 22 – October 28 – Tweetsie Railroad will host a Halloween celebration the whole family can enjoy. Ghost Train includes trick-or-treating, the Freaky Forest, the Haunted House and more. The Ghost Train has been named one of the “Top 20 Events in the Southeast” by the Southeast Tourism Society. A limited number of tickets are available; buying tickets in advance is highly recommended.
Event Info: (877) 898-3874
Ages: All ages
Price: $38
Event Website: https://tweetsie.com/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 9/23/17 at 7:30pm-11:30pm 
 • Fri 9/29/17 at 7:30pm-11:30pm 
 • Sat 9/30/17 at 7:30pm-11:30pm 
 • Fri 10/6/17 at 7:30pm-11:30pm 
 • Sat 10/7/17 at 7:30pm-11:30pm 
 • Fri 10/13/17 at 7:30pm-11:30pm 
 • Sat 10/14/17 at 7:30pm-11:30pm 
 • Fri 10/20/17 at 7:30pm-11:30pm 
 • Sat 10/21/17 at 7:30pm-11:30pm 
 • Fri 10/27/17 at 7:30pm-11:30pm 
 • Sat 10/28/17 at 7:30pm-11:30pm